Team

Head of Institute

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Große

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0318
daniel.grosse@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4560
more

Administration

Alexandra Lothaller

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0319
alexandra.lothaller@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

Scientific Staff

Christoph Hazott, MSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0317
christoph.hazott@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4564

Lucas Klemmer, MSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0321
lucas.klemmer@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4562

DI Peter Pfeiffer

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0321
peter.pfeiffer@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4563

Katharina Ruep, MSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
katharina.ruep@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

DI Manfred Schlägl

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0317
manfred.schlaegl@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4565

External Researcher

Michael Atzmüller, MSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
michael.atzmueller@infineon.com
+43 732 2468 4561

Technical Staff

DI Roland Hopferwieser

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0322
roland.hopferwieser@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4569

DI Michael Preisach

Science Park 4, 3rd floor, room 0322
michael.preisach@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4568

Student Staff

Paul Blume, BSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
paul.blume@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

Jonas Reichhardt

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
jonas.reichhardt@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

Simon Reitinger, BSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
simon.reitinger@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

Felix Roithmayr, BSc

Science Park 4, 3rd floor
felix.roithmayr@jku.at
+43 732 2468 4561

Alumni

Dominik Bonora, BSc

Student Staff
dominik.bonora@jku.at

Christina Semper

Administration
christina.semper@jku.at